Tel:  (631) 642-0087
Fax: (631) 642-1544
HOME
ABOUT
LINECARD
PRODUCTS
AWARDS
PROMOTIONS/NEW PRODUCTS
CONTACT
About Us
    The Tri-Tech Story 
    Leadership 
    Personnel
Who We Represent
    Our Linecard
    Products
Promotions
    Manufacturer Promos
Awards
    Recent Awards
Contact Us 
    Email Us!
Contact Us!


Principal Partners
Robert M. Tuniewicz (631) 642-0087 x206 (516) 849-9881 (cell) rtuniewicz@tri-techsales.com
Gil D. Talamo (631) 642-0087 x205 (917) 859-2912 (cell) gtalamo@tri-techsales.com
Outside Sales
Rob Goldfarb   (551) 427-1172 (cell) rgoldfarb@tri-techsales.com
Michael Sussman (631) 642-0087 x204 (631) 365-5363 (cell) msussman@tri-techsales.com
Dave Petry   (631) 365-7235 (cell) dpetry@tri-techsales.com
Michael Tuniewicz   (516) 690-3170 (cell) mtuniewicz@tri-techsales.com
Inside Sales
Jason M. Kahn (631) 642-0087 x208 jkahn@tri-techsales.com
Erica Blanco (631) 642-0087 x202 eblanco@tri-techsales.com
Olga Villacorta (631) 642-0087 x210 ovillacorta@tri-techsales.com
Accounting Department
Lynne Tuniewicz (631) 642-0087 x207 ltuniewicz@tri-techsales.com


Copyright © 2011 - All rights reserved. No portion ot this web site, including the text, images, graphics, or content contained
herein may be copied in any manner whatsoever without the express written permission of Tri-Tech Sales Associates, Inc.

Web Design by CompuSult PC