Tel:  (631) 642-0087
Fax: (631) 642-1544
HOME
HISTORY
LINECARD
AWARDS
PROMOTIONS/NEW PRODUCTS
CONTACT
About Us
    The Tri-Tech Story 
    Leadership 
    Personnel
Who We Represent
    Our Linecard
   
Promotions
    Manufacturer Promos
Awards
    Recent Awards
Contact Us 
    Email Us!
Contact Us!


Tri-Tech Sales Contact List
Gil Talamo President & CEO (917) 859-2912 (cell) gtalamo@tri-techsales.com
Jim Moriarty Executive Vice President - Sales (631) 767-1165 (cell) jmoriarty@tri-techsales.com
Jason M. Kahn Vice President & General Manager- Inside Sales (631) 642-0087 jkahn@tri-techsales.com
Michael Tuniewicz Vice President - Sales (516) 690-3170 (cell) mtuniewicz@tri-techsales.com
Jon Del Vecchio NY/NJ Area Sales Manager (631) 767-1235 (cell) jdelvecchio@tri-techsales.com
Rob Goldfarb NJ Area Sales Manager (551) 427-1172 (cell) rgoldfarb@tri-techsales.com
Mike Sussman Technical Sales Specialist (631) 365-5363 (cell) msussman@tri-techsales.com
Greg White NJ, Eastern PA & Delaware Sales Manager (215) 783-4210 (cell) gwhite@tri-techsales.com
Brianna Pedersen Inside Sales (631) 642-0087 bpedersen@tri-techsales.com
Michael Luft NJ Area Sales Manager (732) 407-2486 (cell) mluft@tri-techsales.com


Copyright © 2011 - All rights reserved. No portion ot this web site, including the text, images, graphics, or content contained
herein may be copied in any manner whatsoever without the express written permission of Tri-Tech Sales Associates, Inc.

Web Design by CompuSult PC